One Act Play Takes First Prize

One Act Play Takes First Prize
Posted on 12/04/2016
One Act Play Takes First Prize
Please congratulate the cast and crew of Anna MS One Act play. On December 3, we competed with 5 other schools in our district. Our entry of  "The Twits" was awarded first place! These students worked hard and prepared for three months prior to this competition. 
Additionally many of our Anna students were recognized individually.
Emily Dempsey won Honorable Tech award for her job in lighting. She did an amazing job taking on this position only two days prior to competition!
Justin Sampley won the Super Tech award for his focus and extreme dedication to his job on the sound board.
April Adams was recognized with an Honorable Mention All-Star Cast Award for her incredible performance as our story's narrator.
Riley Warrick was awarded All-Star Cast for her unforgettable performance of the outrageous Mrs. Twit.
Gabe Silva took home the Best Actor trophy for his hilariously disgusting performance of the infamous Mr. Twit.
Congratulations to these outstanding students! There are many deserving students in the cast and crew who came together to bring the show to life. Please help us celebrate the entire cast and crew of MS One Act Play!
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.