New NJHS Inductees

New NJHS Inductees
Posted on 05/05/2019
NJHS Inductees 2019Anna Middle School hosted our annual National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) induction ceremony on the evening of Monday, April 29, 2019.  42 students were inducted.  All of these students have shown excellence in academics, leadership, and behavior through the school year.  We are proud off all of these students.  

8th grade:
Eileen Jones
Morgan Sharp
7th grade:
Claire Bibb
Jessie Box
Anna Jones
Abigail Kemp
Jair Martinez
Carolina Martinez
Miriam McElwey
Sia Mistry
Reygan Moran
Emeli Ordonez-Rodriguez
Letizia Rodriguez
Camden Schlicht
Bellarayn Simmons
Grayson Stewart
Jacinda Ussery
Kaitlyn Wagner
Hailey Wisthoff
6th grade:
Erik Bowen
Kelsi Campbell
John Cardinal
Trevan Clark
Camila Cortez
Noah Hopewell
Nicolas Kachouh
Lesleigh Karlin
Keira Lawrence-Etheridge
Malak Mahamedeh
Jasmine Mattoon
Chloe McFadden
Keely McGrath
Jayden Potter
Canon Pratt
Veronica Rodriguez-Morales
Miranda Segovia
Ella Sharp
Karaline Spies
Jackson Sugden
Jacob Tsutsumi
Kiley Waugh
Chase Wortham

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.