AMS Cross Country Participates in District Meet

AMS Cross Country Participates in District Meet
Posted on 10/21/2019

The AMS cross country teams participated in the district cross country meet on Thursday, October 17, 2019.  The girl’s team finished in 4th place and the boys team finished in 5h place.  Claire Bibb and Keely McGrath lead AMS on the girls side while Price Kagore and Tyrone Marshall led AMS on the boys side.  Other members of the AMS cross country team includes Dylan Sharkey, Christopher Curiel, John Schweiger, Kenji Redmond, Aidan Kennedy, Ethan Douglas, Richard Burr, Naomi Carle, Anna Jones, Zo’El Carle, Carley Patton, Reygan Moran, Isabella Ruiz-Demaree, Chloe Wilson, Jessie Box, Kaylin Tidwell, Tiffany Benson, Ariedne Martinez, Lauren Malone, and Haleigh Wilson.  We are proud of all of our AMS Cross Country participants. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.